Welcome to the MapleStory 2 Wiki! Please consider helping out and contributing your time to improve the Wiki, thank you!

Hard Dungeon Delight Event

From MapleStory 2 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
MingMingNYE.jpg
Hard Dungeon Delight Event
February 1, 2019 - March 29, 2019

We're bringing back the Dungeon Delight Event for Hard Adventure Dungeons. Get double the drops when you take on Hard Adventure Dungeons and get geared up for Chaos Raids!

Event Duration[edit | edit source]

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Friday, Feb. 1st - 12:00 AM Friday, Mar. 29th
  • PST (UTC -8): 4:00 PM Thursday, Jan. 31st - 4:00 PM Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • EST (UTC -5): 7:00 PM Thursday, Jan. 31st - 7:00 PM Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • BRST (UTC -2): 10:00 PM Thursday, Jan. 31st - 10:00 PM Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM Friday, Feb. 1st - 1:00 AM Friday, Mar. 29th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Friday, Feb. 1st - 11:00 AM Friday, Mar. 29th

Event Details[edit | edit source]

  • Double Dungeon Drop: Get two rolls on the loot table with every Hard Adventure Dungeon you complete
    • Dungeon resets will not be available after maintenance until 12:00 AM UTC on Friday, February 1st